Which one of you Fucktards does not know how to change a toilet roll?

I can say ‘fucktards’ because that is a word. I can say ‘toilet roll’ because that is a British word. Everything that I am about to say will offend everyone. Shits given=0

Am I the only person in the entire house that knows how to put a roll of TP on the stick? Am I the only one who knows how to actually reach out, take a new roll of loo paper and put it on the stick? Am I the only one in this house that can say HEY LOOK…more toilet paper is needed? REALLY? smdh.

I do not mind. really, i do not mind. But…..how do you just have a go at potty and think…’mweh..someone else will get more TP.’? How is this a thing?

The weird thing about living in Britain is that you can say the word ‘toilet’. and not sound rude. They say this all the time. I actually got called ‘posh’ because i asked for a restroom.

“oh a restroom is it? Well you posh bint,, It  is in the back, good luck Shelia!”

er….I am also not Australian.

Do you ever think the same thing? Not the Aussie bit, but the rest. Do you ever feel that you are alone in sanity sometimes? Do you change all of the toilet paper in your house?

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Which one of you Fucktards does not know how to change a toilet roll?

  1. Some people, (naming no names) think it makes perfect sense to put the roll on facing backwards. It makes no sense at all to do it that way. Some people (naming no names, think it makes perfect sense to leave one square of tissue on a roll and not replace it. It makes no sense whatsoever. Fucktards? Well, perhaps that[‘s the best description of some people.

  2. Oh the one square bit grinds my girders. ONE SQUARE! what am I gonna do with one square? yes, fucktards *is* the best description of some people!

  3. There is also a certain kind of person who, when seeing you sprint to the toilet, will call out, “Oh hey, you’re gonna need some TP.” It’s epidemic. I’m going to hide my own personal TP somewhere in the bathroom and let the rest of them fend for themselves.

    • I once sent my british husband to the store with a list. On the list I wrote TP. He had no idea what that meant. I got no TP that day 😦
      Also, I HAVE TOTALLY hidden toilet paper from my family and used it glee-fully when they ran our or failed to notice that they needed some.

  4. I have sign in my bathroom that says “Changing the toilet paper roll does not cause brain damage.” Yet I’m the only one who does it. Jerks.

Leave a Reply

